Tombs Announce New EP “All Empires Fall”, Stream “Deceiver”


Tombs have recorded a new EP titled “All Empires Fall“, which Relapse will have in stores on April 01st. The band tracked the outing at Apple Studios in New York with Sanford Parker (Minsk, YOB) handling the production duties. The five-song affair is the group’s first with their revised lineup, which now features guitarist Evan Void, drummer Charlie Schmid and keyboardist Fade Kainer. A track from the release titled “Deceiver” is streaming below via Stereogum and pre-orders are now live at Touring behind the outing is being mapped out with dates to be announced shortly.

Tombs - All Empires Fall

01 – “The World Is Made Of Fire
02 – “Obsidian
03 – “Last Days Of Sunlight
04 – “Deceiver
05 – “V

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch