Borknagar Streaming New Song “The Rhymes Of The Mountain”, Reveal “Winter Thrice” Cover Art


Borknagar have revealed a lyric video for their new song “The Rhymes Of The Mountain“. Also newly unveiled is the cover art and track listing for their next album “Winter Thrice“, which will land in stores on January 22nd through Century Media.

Borknagar - Winter Thrice

01 – “The Rhymes Of The Mountain
02 – “Winter Thrice
03 – “Cold Runs The River
04 – “Panorama
05 – “When Chaos Calls
06 – “Erodent
07 – “Noctilucent
08 – “Terminus
09 – “Dominant Winds” (digipak/LP bonus track)