DevilDriver Set May Release For New Album “Trust No One”


DevilDriver‘s new album has been titled “Trust No One” and will be released on May 13th through Napalm Records. Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Cannibal Corpse) produced the effort and will also take on the mixing duties. The album finds the band joined by guitarist Neal Tiemann and drummer Austin D’Amond (ex-Chimaira). Frontman Dez Fafara said of it:

“Almost three years in the making, get ready for a new DevilDriver record! ‘Trust No One‘ is filled with killer riffs, groove after groove and massive hooks! Regarding the title ‘Trust No One‘, it’s rightly named and done so. There will be no explanation needed regarding what the title means. The lyrics are volatile and straight to the point!

- Advertisement -

See you next year with ‘Trust No One‘ and around the world on tour!”

DevilDriver - Trust No One

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch