Mogwai’s Stuart Braithwaite Ranks Each Of The Bands Records


Mogwai guitarist/vocalist Stuart Braithwaite has taken part in Noisey‘s ‘Rank Your Records’ feature, which is exactly what it sounds like. He made the following choices:

08. – “The Hawk Is Howling
07. – “Rave Tapes
06. – “Rock Action
05. – “Mr. Beast
04. – “Mogwai Young Team
03. – “Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
02. – “Come On Die Young
01. – “Happy Songs For Happy People

You can read some in-depth discussion on each choice of his ranking over at Noisey.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch