Bullet For My Valentine To Release Free Live EP & New Deluxe Edition Of “Venom”


Bullet For My Valentine will be releasing a four song live EP for free digitally this Friday, October 16th. It has been titled “Live From Kingston” and features live renditions of the following songs:

01 – “Your Betrayal
02 – “Army Of Noise
03 – “The Last Fight
04 – “Tears Don’t Fall

You can find the EP here. The songs from it will also be included with a new deluxe edition of the group’s latest album “Venom“, due for a digital release through Google Play on October 16th as well. The track listing for that includes:

01 – “V
02 – “No Way Out
03 – “Army Of Noise
04 – “Worthless
05 – “You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)
06 – “Broken
07 – “Venom
08 – “The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09 – “Skin
10 – “Hell Or High Water
11 – “Pariah
12 – “Your Betrayal” (Live From Kingston)
13 – “Army Of Noise” (Live From Kingston)
14 – “The Last Fight” (Live From Kingston)
15 – “Tears Don’t Fall” (Live From Kingston)
16 – “Waking The Demon” (Live From Kingston)
17 – “Worthless” (Live From Kingston)

The deluxe edition of “Venom” will be free for download/streaming between October 16th-23rd exclusively through Google Play. In related news, the band will be debuting a new music video tomorrow, October 15th. They will return to North America for ‘The British Invasion Tour‘ early next year with Asking Alexandria, and reportedly, While She Sleeps.

Bullet For My Valentine - Live From Kingston

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch