Crown The Empire Debut “Prisoners Of War” Video, Ready Deluxe Edition Of “The Resistance”


Crown The Empire‘s latest album “The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways” will be getting a new deluxe edition on October 30th through Rise Records. Four bonus tracks will be featured upon it, witch Vocalist/keyboardist Andrew “Andy Leo” Velasquez sharing:

“For us, the new songs on the deluxe edition of The Resistance are about closure. So much has changed over the last few years, and up until this point, I think we’ve been searching for who we were as artists. “Cross Our Bones“, “Prisoners Of War” and “Machines (re-invented)” are just the surface level of what we feel we’ve uncovered creatively as songwriters and as individuals. As we bring The Resistance to an end, we hope these songs excite you for what is to come.”

A music video for the new song “Prisoners Of War” has been made available below, along with the cover art and track listing. The band are currently out on the road with Hollywood Undead, get those dates here.

Crown The Empire - The Resistance : Deluxe Edition

The Resistance: Deluxe Edition“:

01 – “A Call To Arms (Act I)
02 – “Initiation
03 – “Millennia
04 – “Machines
05 – “The Wolves Of Paris (Act II)
06 – “MNSTR
07 – “Second Thoughts
08 – “Maniacal Me
09 – “Satellites (Act III)
10 – “Rise Of The Runaways
11 – “Bloodline
12 – “The Phoenix Reborn
13 – “Johnny’s Rebellion
14 – “Prisoners Of War
15 – “Cross Our Bones
16 – “Machines (Reinvented)
17 – “Millennia (Acoustic)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch