Metal Allegiance Preview New Song Featuring Anthrax, Machine Head, Trivium, Etc. Members


Supergroup Metal Allegiance have released another webisode, this one focusing on their new track “Triangulum“. This latest track features a boatload of guest guitarists, including:

Misha Mansoor (Periphery)
Phil Demmel (Machine Head)
Ben Weinman (The Dillinger Escape Plan)
Matthew K. Heafy (Trivium)
Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (ex-Guns N’ Roses)
Charlie Benante (Anthrax)

The core lineup of the group is comprised of members of Megadeth, Testament and The Winery Dogs. Their self-titled debut album will be released September 18th through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.