Reflections Debut “Actias Luna” Video, Detail New Album “The Color Clear”


Reflections will release their new Will Putney (Miss May I, For Today) produced album “The Color Clear” on September 18th through Good Fight Music/eOne Music. Pre-orders are now available here with the official track listing to run as follows:

01 – “Pseudo
02 – “Autumnus
03 – “Sadist
04 – “Limbo
05 – “Shadow Self
06 – “Butterfly Effect
07 – “Amulet
08 – “Actias Luna
09 – “Translucence
10 – “Transparence

A video for the new song “Actias Luna” off of the effort debuted today. Vocalist Jake Wolf said of this particular song:

“We chose this track because we feel that it shows our true sound and direction—a sound that was found while writing ‘The Fantasy Effect‘ and lost in the midst of writing and recording our album ‘Exi(s)t‘. For those who were expecting something a bit different sounding from us, rest easy knowing that our new album goes through stages. There really is something for everyone.”

The band will headline this fall tour with Toothgrinder, Yüth Forever and Exalt.

[via Substream]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch