Sunflower Dead Tap Korn Frontman For New Album, Stream “Dance With Death”


Sunflower Dead will release their new album “It’s Time To Get Weird” on October 30th via their own Bloody Bat Records. Dave Fortman (Evanescence, Slipknot) produced the effort, with the title track featuring a guest cameo from Korn singer Jonathan Davis. The first single , “Dance With Death“, is now available iTunes, with a lyric video posted below. The cover art and track listing for the album have also been revealed:

Sunflower Dead - It's Time To Get Weird

- Advertisement -

01 – “Inhuman Lung
02 – “Dance With Death
03 – “It’s Time To Get Weird” (feat. Jonathan Davis of Korn)
04 – “Just A Little Kiss
05 – “You’re Dead To Me
06 – “Nothing
07 – “My Mother Mortis
08 – “I’ll Burn It
09 – “The Rain
10 – “Interlude
11 – “Through The Blackest Eyes
12 – “Anthem Of The Seeds
13 – “Outro

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch