Pantera, Bring Me The Horizon, All That Remains Songs Coming To ‘Rock Band 4’ As PS4 DLC


Various songs from Pantera, All That Remains and more will be available as special downloadable content for the Playstation 4 edition of the upcoming ‘Rock Band 4‘ video game. Playstation Plus members who pre-order the game for the Playstation 4 will have exclusive access upon launch to the following tracks:

Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell” (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)
All That Remains – “Divide
Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne
Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There
Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover
Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa
Duran Duran – “The Reflex
Janis Joplin – “Move Over
Oh Honey – “Sugar You
Seastick Steve – “Summertime Boy

- Advertisement -

For more info on that head over to ‘Rock Band 4‘ will be released October 06th.