Black Tide To Release New Album “Chasing Shadows” In October


Black Tide‘s third full-length album “Chasing Shadows” will be released on October 16th through Pavement Entertainment. Eleven new songs will appear on the album, with the track “Angel In The Dark” to serve as the first single. That song is set to arrive in September with tour dates to be announced. Pre-orders for the album can be found here.

Chasing Shadows” track listing:

01 – “Intro
02 – “Guidelines
03 – “Angel In The Dark
04 – “Predator (Animal)
05 – “Burn
06 – “Chasing Shadows
07 – “Before We Form
08 – “Sex Is Angry
09 – “Welcome To Misery
10 – “Heaven
11 – “Promised Land

Black Tide To Release New Album “Chasing Shadows” October 16th; Cover Art and Track Listing RevealedFlorida based…

Posted by Black Tide on Friday, August 7, 2015