Burn Halo (Ex-Eighteen Visions) Stream “Dying Without You”, Detail New Album


Burn Halo (ex-Eighteen Visions) have debuted their new single “Dying Without You” via September 04th will see the release of the bands new album “Wolves Of War” on eOne Music. Vocalist James Hart said of this new track:

“‘Dying Without You‘ is a song about trying to cope and rebuild after a tragedy. We wanted the song to be musically fierce yet melodic, seamlessly blending metal and rock. I believe we accomplished that.”

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for the album can be found now at this location.

Burn Halo - Wolves Of War

01 – “Wolves Of War
02 – “Don’t Think You Know
03 – “Fuck You
04 – “Out Of Faith
05 – “Dying Without You
06 – “Home
07 – “Novocaine
08 – “Enemy Inside
09 – “Will To Live
10 – “Until The End
11 – “You Are The Damned

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch