Metal Allegiance Stream “Can’t Kill The Devil”, Testament, Machine Head & Sepultura Members Guest


Another track from Metal Allegiance‘s self-titled debut album has been posted online. The group feature a core lineup of Testament guitarist Alex Skolnick, Megadeth bassist David Ellefson and The Winery Dogs drummer Mike Portnoy. A veritable army of guest musicians also join them throughout the course of the album. This latest track, “Can’t Kill The Devil“, features guest turns from Testament vocalist Chuck Billy, Machine Head guitarist Phil Demmel and Sepultura guitarist Andreas Kisser. Nuclear Blast Entertainment will release the aforementioned album on September 18th.

Chuck Billy said of working with the collective:

“I am very honoured to be a part of the Metal Allegiance record. The track ‘Can’t Kill The Devil’ was fun and challenging for me. Working outside of Testament lets me try different things with my voice. I think the fans are going to be singing along to this track for sure.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch