Clutch Set October Release For New Album “Psychic Warfare”, Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing


The new Clutch album “Psychic Warfare” will arrive in stores a little later than expected. It is now officially scheduled for an October 02nd release through the bands own Weathermaker Music. See below for the track listing and cover art (done by Dan Winters) for the opus, which was helmed by producer Machine (Lamb Of God, Every Time I Die).

Frontman/guitarist Neil Fallon saod of the album’s title, which is taken from the song “X-Ray Visions“: “It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep deprived paranoia.”

- Advertisement -

Clutch - Psychic Warfare

01 – “The Affidavit
02 – “X-Ray Visions
03 – “Firebirds
04 – “A Quick Death In Texas
05 – “Sucker For The Witch
06 – “Your Love Is Incarceration
07 – “Doom Saloon
08 – “Our Lady Of Electric Light
09 – “Noble Savage Clutch
10 – “Behold The Colossus
11 – “Decapitation Blues
12 – “Son Of Virginia

Current Clutch dates:

08/15 Richmond, VA – Hadad’s Lake (‘Gwar-B-Q-‘)
09/04 Las Vegas, NV – The Hard Rock Hotel
09/19 Baltimore, MD – Shindig @ Carrol Park
09/20 Clark, NJ – Oak Ridge Park (‘The Rock Carnival‘)
10/24 Sacramento, CA – Aftershock Festival
10/25 San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater (‘Knotfest‘)
10/31 New Orleans, LA – Voodoo Festival

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch