Audiotopsy (Mudvayne, Ex-Skrape, Etc.) Stream “Headshot”, Detail New Album


Audiotopsy—the new outfit featuring Mudvayne guitarist Greg Tribbett (ex-HELLYEAH) and drummer Matt McDonough—have debuted their new song “Headshot” below through Loudwire. Bassist Perry Stern and ex-Skrape vocalist Billy Keeton round out the lineup. Their debut album “Natural Causes” will be released August 28th through Napalm Records and can be pre-ordered here. The band self produced the album, which Tribbett said of:

“The focus was to write solid, hooky, big riff songs. We didn’t want to sound or look like every other band. It’s not supposed to be regular. We’re all building this vision together. We got a vibe going, you could call it ‘Progressive Hard Rock.'”

- Advertisement -

Audiotopsy - Natural Causes

Natural Causes” track listing:

01 – “Headshot
02 – “All We Know
03 – “LYLAB
04 – “The Calling
05 – “H2O (Interlude)
06 – “Swim
07 – “Disguise Your Devils
08 – “Burn the Sky
09 – “Distorted
10 – “Darken the Rainbow
11 – “Frozen Scars
12 – “Natural Causes (Outro)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch