The Prestige Debut New Song “Revival”


The Prestige have released a new single by the name of “Revival“, you can hear it below. Antoine Lussier (Obey The Brave, Ion Dissonance) produced and mixed the song, which sports the bands new lineup that now runs as follows:

Vocals: Joseph Arsenault
Guitars: Sebastien Marois
Drums/vocals: Adam Linka
Guitars: Eric Leblanc
Bass: Fred Charlier

- Advertisement -

The group will be hitting the road later this week with Bermuda and more on ‘The Vertebroken Tour‘.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch