Slayer Premiere New Song “Repentless”, Reveal Track Listing


Slayer have premiered the title track to their new album “Repentless“, which they will release on September 11th. See below for it and the album’s track listing, while pre-orders can be found here. A digital download of the title track is also available now through most digital retailers. Guitarist Kerry King has refered to the track as the bands tribute to their late guitarist Jeff Hanneman, calling it a ‘HanneAnthem.’

01 – “Delusions Of Saviour
02 – “Repentless
03 – “Take Control
04 – “Vices
05 – “Cast The First Stone
06 – “When The Stillness Comes
07 – “Chasing Death
08 – “Implode
09 – “Piano Wire
10 – “Atrocity Vendor
11 – “You Against You
12 – “Pride In Prejudice

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch