Sweet Cobra Debut “Future Ghosts” Music Video


Sweet Cobra‘s new album “Earth” will receive a digital release on July 17th, with CD/LP formats to follow on July 24th through Magic Bullet Records. A video for the album’s first single “Future Ghosts” premiered online today and can be viewed below. The album was produced by Hum‘s Matt Talbott and Converge‘s Kurt Ballou, with Ballou also taking on the mixing duties. Both Ballou and Talbott also make guest appearances on the album as well.

01 – “Far Too Temp
02 – “Future Ghosts
03 – “He Tall He
04 – “Complaints
05 – “Flight Risk
06 – “Sunburned Sons
07 – “Repo
08 – “Stiff Fits
09 – “Blue Rose
10 – “Jealous Of Drugs
11 – “Old Haunts
12 – “Walls

[via Noisey]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch