Miss May I Detail New Album “Deathless”


Miss May I have an August 07th release date planned for their new album, which has been revealed to be titled “Deathless“. Rise Records will be putting out the album, which was produced by Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, Emmure) and Nick Sampson (Asking Alexandria, Born Of Osiris). Vocalist Levi Benton said of it:

“We are very excited about this release. Not only have we been working on this record for almost a year but we recorded it with our old friend Joey Sturgis who did our first 2 records and really brought out the best in us. This record is about how the last two years have tested us on many levels and how we have come through it all stronger and better. That’s where the title comes from, because we are Deathless.”

Miss May I - Deathless

Deathless” track listing:

01 – “I.H.E.
02 – “Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03 – “Psychotic Romantic
04 – “Deathless
05 – “Bastards Left Behind
06 – “Arise
07 – “Turn Back The Time
08 – “Empty Promises
09 – “The Artificial
10 – “Born From Nothing

Pre-orders will launch this Wednesday, June 17th, complete with a stream/instant download of the opening track, “I.H.E.“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch