Chad I Ginsburg (CKY) To Launch New Solo Project CiG, Shares His ‘Interrogation’


Chad I Ginsburg of CKY fame is stepping out with a new solo venture named CiG. July 07th will see the release of his debut album “Rock N Roll Alibis“, which sports the below track listing:

01 – “Alive With Overdrive
02 – “Dead To You
03 – “Beyond The Barricade
04 – “Somethin’ To Hide
05 – “Ubeta Ugahta
06 – “Rock Survivors
07 – “Up On The Mountaintop
08 – “Murder Is Sympathy

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders are up now at Part one in a series of teaser videos for the album, complete with a taste of a new song towards the end, can be found below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch