Kerrang!: Ultimate Rock Heroes

Enter Shikari, Skindred, Etc. Cover Rage Against The Machine, Deftones & More For Kerrang!


Kerrang!‘s new issue (#1571) comes with a bonus ‘Kerrang!: Ultimate Rock Heroes‘ CD that includes 15 covers, including Enter Shikari taking on Rage Against The Machine and Skindred covering Faith No More, among others. The complete track listing for it can be found below:

Kerrang!: Ultimate Rock Heroes

01 – Enter Shikari – “Know Your Enemy” (Rage Against The Machine cover)
02 – Neck Deep – “Don’t Tell Me It’s Over” (blink-182 cover)
03 – Palm Reader – “My Plague” (Slipknot cover)
04 – Feed The Rhino – “I’m Broken” (Pantera cover)
05 – Sea Of Treachery – “Misery Business” (Paramore cover)
06 – Frank Turner – “Murder In The Rue Morgue” (Iron Maiden cover)
07 – Rolo Tomassi – “Digitial Bath” (Deftones cover)
08 – The Xcerts – “Helena” (My Chemical Romance cover)
09 – Ray Toro – “Tired Of Sex” (Weezer cover)
10 – Young Guns – “Livin’ On The Edge” (Aerosmith cover)
11 – New Found Glory – “Do You Remember Rock ‘N’ Roll Radio” (The Ramones cover)
12 – Four Year Strong – “Bullet With Butterfly Wings” (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
13 – Skindred – “From Out Of Nowhere” (Faith No More cover)
14 – Jamie Lenman – “Time Of Your Life” (Green Day cover)
15 – The Lounge Kittens – “Sad But True” (Metallica cover)

The issue will hit newsstands tomorrow, June 03rd.