Elitist Set June Release For New Album, Stream “Vision Red”


Elitist will issue their sophomore full-length effort on June 30th through Equal Vision. It appears that the self-titled effort will only be made available digitally with pre-orders available here. A new song from it titled “Vision Red” can be heard below. Frontman Chris Balay said of that:

“This is the first track on the album. It’s one of the more energetic songs on the record and it just felt right starting it off with a bang! We wanted to make a song that was really fun to play live to get people going! “Vision Red” is a great example of how we have evolved in our sound but stayed true to the hard hitting roots we love so much.”

Elitist” track listing:

01 – “Vision Red
02 – “Sense And Security
03 – “Numbered
04 – “Idle Hands
05 – “Deadweight
06 – “Return To Sender
07 – “Amber
08 – “Lonely Giant
09 – “Gone
10 – “Creatures Of Habit
11 – “End Game

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch