xBishopx (Remembering Never) To Release New Album This Summer, Preview Available


xBishopx have a new album titled “Everything In Vein” due out this summer. The “Mean” Pete Kowalsky (of Remembering Never) fronted outfit have confirmed the following track listing for the effort, with different cover songs to appear on the CD & LP versions.

Not One Vein Operational
Saturated In Denial
Caseload Decline (Cashed Out)
From The Womb To The Tomb
American Straightedge?
Status Quo Hardcore
A Specific Design
You’re Not Safe Here
Welcome To The Shit Show
The Great Mistake
Huey P. Was Right
Career Mode
Be Wary
Infinite Confinement
(Who Do You Know?/ Five Year Winter)
Only Dirt Awaits You

- Advertisement -

A sample of the track “Not One Vein Operational” can be heard below:

Not One Vein #xbishopx #everythinginvein

A video posted by xBishopx (@xbishopxfl) on

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch