Faith No More Deluxe Editions

Deluxe Editions Of Faith No More’s “The Real Thing” And “Angel Dust” Coming (Updated)


Rhino Records have announced their plans to release double-disc and vinyl deluxe editions of Faith No More‘s “The Real Thing” and “Angel Dust“. The revised versions of both efforts will hit stores on June 09th via CD with the vinyl releases planned for August. It does not appear that the CD versions of the albums have been remastered. Here’s how the bonus discs featured alongside each album will run:

The Real Thing“:

01 – “Sweet Emotion
02 – “Epic” (Radio Remix Edit)
03 – “Falling To Pieces” (Matt Wallace Remix)
04 – “Cowboy Song
05 – “The Grade
06 – “From Out Of Nowhere” (Extended Remix)
07 – “War Pigs” (Black Sabbath cover) (Live in Berlin)
08 – “Surprise You’re Dead” (Live in Sheffield)
09 – “Chinese Arithmetic” (Live in Sheffield)
10 – “Underwater Love” (Live at Brixton Academy)
11 – “As The Worms Turns” (Live at Brixton Academy)

Angel Dust“:

01 – “Easy” (Cooler Version)
02 – “Das Schützenfest” (German version)
03 – “As the Worm Turns” (Mike Patton vocal)
04 – “Let’s Lynch The Landlord” (Dead Kennedys cover)
05 – “Midlife Crisis” (The Scream Mix)
06 – “A Small Victory” (R-Evolution 23 [Full Moon] Mix)
07 – “Easy” (Commodores cover) (Live in Munich)
08 – “Be Aggressive” (Live in Munich)
09 – “Kindergarten” (Live in Munich)
10 – “A Small Victory” (Live in Munich)
11 – “Mark Bowen” (Live in Munich)
12 – “We Care a Lot” (Live in Munich)
13 – “Midlife Crisis” (Live in DeKalb)
14 – “Land Of Sunshine” (Live in DeKalb)
15 – “Edge Of The World” (Live in St. Louis)
16 – “R.V.” (Live in DeKalb)
17 – “The World Is Yours

Prior to those albums the band will release their first new studio album in around 18 years in the form of “Sol Invictus” on May 19th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch