Skinless Set June Release For New Album “Only The Ruthless Remain”


Skinless have set a June 02nd release date for their new album “Only The Ruthless Remain“. The seven song outing is the bands first in over eight years and was recorded with Tom Case, while vocals were overseen by Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation). With limited live engagements currently booked, the group have unveiled the artwork for the effort which was illustrated by Ken Sarafin.

Skinless dates:

05/21 Baltimore, MD – Maryland Deathfest
06/21 Clisson, FRA – Hellfest Open Air

Skinless - Only The Ruthless Remain

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch