Killer Be Killed

Killer Be Killed (Soulfly, Mastodon, Etc.) Perform First Live Show, Footage Available


Supergroup Killer Be Killed played their first-ever live show yesterday as part of the ‘Soundwave Festival‘ in Melbourne, Australia. Fan-filmed footage from that can be found below. The band consist of Soulfly‘s Max Cavalera, The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s Greg Puciato, Mastodon‘s Troy Sanders, Juan Montoya of MonstrO, and filling in on drums, Ben Koller of Converge. The set list according to those in attendance:

01 – “Wings Of Feather And Wax
02 – “Melting Of My Marrow
03 – “Face Down
04 – “Curb Crusher
05 – “Save The Robots
06 – “Twelve Labors
07 – “Fire To Your Flag
08 – “I.E.D.
09 – “Snakes Of Jehovah

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch