Prong Cover Bad Brains, Fugazi, Black Flag & More On “Songs From The Black Hole”


Prong have finalized the track listing for their new covers album, “Songs From The Black Hole“, out March 31st on eOne Music/SPV/Steamhammer. Read on for the track list and cover art:

01 – “Doomsday” (Discharge cover)
02 – “Vision Thing” (Sisters Of Mercy cover)
03 – “Goofy’s Concern” (Butthole Surfers cover)
04 – “Kids Of The Black Hole” (Adolescents cover)
05 – “Bars” (Black Flag cover)
06 – “Seeing Red” (Killing Joke cover)
07 – “Don`t Want To Know If You Are Lonely” (Hüsker Dü cover)
08 – “Give Me The Cure” (Fugazi cover)
09 – “Banned In DC” (Bad Brains cover)
10 – “Cortez The Killer” (Neil Young cover)

Prong - Songs From The Black Hole

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch