Green Day, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Etc. To Be Inducted Into The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame


The 2015 inductees into the ‘Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame‘ have been officially unveiled. Making their way into the hall next year are:

Ringo Starr
The “5” Royales
The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
Green Day
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Lou Reed
Stevie Ray Vaughn & Double Trouble
Bill Withers

- Advertisement -

A list of original nominees who didn’t make the cut, including Nine Inch Nails and N.W.A., can be found here. The induction ceremony will take place in Cleveland, OH on April 18th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch