Stick To Your Guns Reveal “Disobedient” Details, Terror, H2O & Rotting Out Members Guest


Stick To Your Guns have seen fit to reveal the details for their new album “Disobedient“, due February 10th on Sumerian Records. Two versions of the album are being prepared for a release, including a standard edition and a deluxe edition with two acoustic bonus tracks.

The John Feldmann (The Used, Black Veil Brides) produced affair will also feature numerous cameos amongst its eleven tracks, including H2O‘s Toby More, Terror‘s Scott Vogel and Rotting Out‘s Walter Delgado. The track listing and cover art for the album is available below with frontman Jesse Barnett saying of the latter:

- Advertisement -

“Amongst the many challenges we faced with our impossible standards of creating a record was the artwork. Having come up with the title Disobedient“, we felt it was necessary to have artwork as bold a statement as the title of the record itself. I’m confident we did exactly that. With the tremendous help from our incredibly talented friend Donny Phillips, we came up with what I think is not just the cover of our 5th studio record but something that reflects the band and the theme of our record. It’s beautiful and we are very proud of it.”

01 – “It Starts With Me
02 – “What Choice Did You Give Us?
03 – “Nobody
04 – “RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude)” (feat. Toby Morse of H2O)
05 – “Nothing You Can Do To Me” (feat. Walter Delgado of Rotting Out)
06 – “To Whom It May Concern
07 – “The Crown
08 – “I Choose No One” (feat. Scott Vogel of Terror)
09 – “Disobedient
10 – “The War Inside
11 – “Left You Behind
12 – “Every Second
13 – “The Crown” (acoustic) (deluxe edition only)
14 – “Nothing You Can Do to Me” (acoustic) (deluxe edition only)

Pre-orders for the effort will be launched in the weeks to come. You can catch the band out next month on their annual ‘Keeping Warm In A Cold World Tour‘.

Stick To Your Guns - Disobedient

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch