Cancer Bats Detail New Album “Searching For Zero”, Release “Arsenic” Lyric Video


The Cancer Bats have now released some further details on their upcoming Ross Robinson (Korn, Slipknot) produced new album, “Searching For Zero“. Thus far a March 10th Canadian release date on Dine Alone has been set for the outing. A deluxe edition of the album will be offered and sport the following track listing:

01 – “Satellites
02 – “True Zero
03 – “Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
04 – “Beelzebub
05 – “Devil’s Blood
06 – “Cursed With A Conscience
07 – “All Hail
08 – “Buds
09 – “Dusted
10 – “No More Bull Shit
11 – “Rust And Bone

Should you have missed last nights radio rip, an official lyric video for the track “Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake” is now available below. Meanwhile, the band have been tapped to co-headline the UK in April with While She Sleeps:

04/22 Birmingham, UK – The Institute
04/23 Manchester, UK – The Ritz
04/24 Norwich, UK – Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
04/28 Newcastle, UK – Newcastle University
04/29 Glasgow, UK – O2 ABC
04/30 London, UK – The Forum

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch