Cloudkicker & Intronaut’s Live Album Officially Announced, Hear “Subsume Part 1”


Cloudkicker‘s “Live With Intronaut” album has now officially been announced for a November 24th release date through Century Media. The effort encapsulates Cloudkicker‘s first-ever live run earlier this year, which saw members of Intronaut fill out the lineup of the band, which normally consists of sole member Ben Sharp.

In particular the album captures an in-studio performance of the bands live set that was played during that tour. Recording for it took place at The Fathom Tree in Texas and runs as follows:

01 – “Subsume Part 1
02 – “Subsume Part 2
03 – “We Are Going To Invert…/Here, Wait A Minute, Damn It!
04 – “We’re Goin’ In, We’re Going Down.
05 – “Seriosity
06 – “You And Yours
07 – “Dysphoria
08 – “Subsume Part 8
09 – “Push It Way Up!

A CD digipak edition is being offered, as well as a limited edition vinyl release which will be made available in four separate colored pressings:

500 on black vinyl
450 on ‘piss yellow’ vinyl (US retail exclusive)
350 on royal blue with silver & black splatter
200 on coke bottle clear & bone split

For pre-orders head over to For an advanced preview of the studio audio “Subsume Part 1” set to live footage from a Cleveland, OH show, head below: