Job For A Cowboy Debut New Track “Sun Of Nihility”, Reveal New Album “Sun Eater”


As rumored, Job For A Cowboy‘s new album will indeed be called “Sun Eater” and is set for a November 11th release date on Metal Blade. Below you can check out the cover art for the release as well as a stream of the track “Sun Of Nihility“. Intronaut drummer Danny Walker handling the studio drumming for the opus, which will run as follows:

01 – “Eating The Visions Of God
02 – “Sun Of Nihility
03 – “The Stone Cross
04 – “The Synthetic Sea
05 – “A Global Shift
06 – “The Celestial Antidote
07 – “Encircled By Mirrors
08 – “Buried Monuments
09 – “Worming Nightfall

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for the album are currently available here.

Job For A Cowboy - Sun Eater

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch