Pianos Become The Teeth Sign With Epitaph, Stream New Track “Repine”


Pianos Become The Teeth have made the jump to Epitaph Records and will release their new album, “Keep You” through the label this year. That outing will hit stores on October 28th and you can stream the song “Repine” from it after the break courtesy of Noisey. The track listing for “Keep You” will run as follows:

01 – “Ripple Water Shine
02 – “April Pianos
03 – “Lesions
04 – “Old Jaw
05 – “Repine
06 – “Late Lives
07 – “Enamor Me
08 – “Traces
09 – “The Queen
10 – “Say Nothing

Pre-orders are available at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch