Revocation Premiere New Track “Deathless”


Revocation have debuted the title track to their new album “Deathless” below. Pre-orders for that album, which is due October 14th on Metal Blade, are available here. Vocalist/guitarist David Davidson said of the album:

“Collectively, we feel that “Deathless” is our finest offering yet. The songs are incredibly varied and each one showcases a different element of the band. Technically, everyone is in top form on this record, as well, and we really pushed ourselves to deliver the best performances possible on all fronts. This is a new chapter and a new beginning for the band; we can’t wait for this record to be unleashed in October!”

- Advertisement -

The track listing for the effort runs as follows:

01 – “A Debt Owed To The Grave
02 – “Deathless
03 – “Labyrinth Of Eyes
04 – “Madness Opus
05 – “Scorched Earth Policy
06 – “The Blackest Reaches
07 – “The Fix
08 – “United In Helotry
09 – “Apex
10 – “Witch Trials
11 – “Sworn To The Black” (iTunes/vinyl bonus track)

While not expressedly specified, it appears as though the bonus track “Sworn To The Black” is a Morbid Angel cover.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch