Rage Against The Machine, Porcupine Tree Members Team With Kool Keith & More On Charity Single


Ray Holroyd‘s previous charitableRevolution Harmony single united System Of A Down singer Serj Tankian, Ihsahn (Emperor) and Devin Townsend. Holroyd is now preparing a second track titled “Hello” and this one will pair the following artists together:

Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine, etc.)
Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree, etc.)
Kool Keith
Madchild (Swollen Members)
Eric Wainaina
White Noize

Holroyd himself will also appear on the track, which is due for a July 28th release. Proceeds from track will go towards Hope Runs, which aims to better the lives of Kenyan orphans stricken with AIDS. Additional details on the track are available at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch