New The Contortionist Track “Language I: Intuition” Released (Updated)


A new track from The Contortionist apparently titled “Language I: Intuition” has been circulating online. You can find an unofficial stream of it after the break. That song appears on the bands new album “Language“, out September 16th. The track listing for “Language” runs as follows:

01 – “The Source
02 – “Language I: Intuition
03 – “Language II: Conspire
04 – “Integration
05 – “Thrive
06 – “Primordial Sound
07 – “Arise
08 – “Ebb & Flow
09 – “The Parable

Pre-orders for the album are currently running here and here.

Update – July 15th 10:21am:

An official stream of the song has now been launched and can be found after the break. Furthermore a music video for the track was recently filmed with director Corey Norman.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch