New Motionless In White Album To Feature Cameos From Cradle Of Filth & In This Moment Singers


Motionless In White have a number of guests lined up for their new album “Reincarnate“. Among them are Cradle Of Filth vocalist Dani Filth on the track “Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale)“, In This Moment‘s Maria Brink on “Contemptress” and Tim Skold of Skold/Marilyn Manson etc. fame.

The track listing for that album is available below:

01 – “Death March
02 – “Reincarnate
03 – “Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale)” (feat. Dani Filth)
04 – “Unstoppable
05 – “Everybody Sells Cocaine
06 – “Contemptress” (feat. Maria Brink)
07 – “Break The Cycle
08 – “Generation Lost
09 – “Dark Passenger
10 – “Wasp
11 – “Dead As Fuck
12 – “Final Dictvm” (feat. Tim Sköld)
13 – “Carry The Torch
14 – “Sinematic” (Acoustic Version) (Bonus track)

A digital single for the title track is due for release tomorrow, July 08th. “Reincarnate” is slated for a September 16th release on Fearless. The cover art for it was previously revealed here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch