In Flames Reveal September US Release Date For “Siren Charms”


A North American release date has now been set for In Flames‘ forthcoming album “Siren Charms“. That outing will make its way to those shores on September 09th through the bands new label home of Sony/RED. The new outing will be released via Sony/RED in the U.S. and lands in stores on September 09th. Plans for a North American tour are also being hatched with more word to come. When “Siren Charms” does see its eventual release it will run as follows:

01 – “In Plain View
02 – “Everything’s Gone
03 – “Paralyzed
04 – “Through Oblivion
05 – “With Eyes Wide Open
06 – “Siren Charms
07 – “When the World Explodes
08 – “Rusted Nail
09 – “Dead Eyes
10 – “Monsters In The Ballroom
11 – “ Filtered Truth

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch