Every Time I Die Debut “Thirst” Video, Confirm New Album Details


Every Time I Die‘s new album will indeed be called “From Parts Unknown” when it arrives in stores on July 01st through Epitaph Records. The band have just premiered the video for the track “Thirst” from it via Noisey (see below.) The title of the Kurt Ballou (of Converge) produced outing is inspired by the billing of certain wrestlers. Band frontman Keith Buckley said of the album: “Instead of making something that the kids can all sing along to, we wanted to make music that scares them.”

Guest appearances from Coalesce‘s Sean Ingram and Brian Fallon of Gaslight Anthem will appear on unspecified tracks on the album, which you can pre-order now at this this location.

- Advertisement -

From Parts Unknown” track listing:

01 – “The Great Secret
02 – “Pelican Of The Desert
03 – “Decayin’ With The Boys
04 – “Overstayer
05 – “If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06 – “Moor
07 – “Exometrium
08 – “Thirst
09 – “Old Light
10 – “All Structures Are Unstable
11 – “El Dorado
12 – “Idiot

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch