Every Time I Die’s New Album Reportedly Set For July Release


Every Time I Die‘s new album will reportedly be titled “From Parts Unknown“. The Kurt Ballou of Converge produced outing will apparently hit stores on July 01st through Epitaph according to some advance online retailer listings. Below you can check out the rumored cover art for the album.

As previously reported, a cover of Nirvana‘s “Tourette’s” was tracked during the album sessions. A guest appearance from The Gaslight Anthem singer/guitarist Brian Fallon will be featured on the effort as well. Until, a new track from the offering titled “Thirst” will appear on an upcoming Vans Warped Tour‘ compilation that is out on June 10th.

- Advertisement -

Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch