In Flames To Release New Single “Rusted Nail” In June, Detail “Siren Charms”


In Flames will issue a new single named “Rusted Nail” on June 13th overseas. It will be the first track to get a proper release from the bands new album “Siren Charms” and you can get a look at the artwork for it—done by Blake Armstrong—below.

The bands new album “Siren Charms” has also had a September 05th release set for it overseas by Epic. No word yet on a North American release for either of the offerings. When “Siren Charms” does arrive through, it will shape up as follows:

01 – “In Plain View
02 – “Everything’s Gone
03 – “Paralyzed
04 – “Through Oblivion
05 – “With Eyes Wide Open
06 – “Siren Charms
07 – “When The World Explodes
08 – “Rusted Nail
09 – “Dead Eyes
10 – “Monsters In The Ballroom
11 – “Filtered Truth

A brief preview of “Rusted Nail” can be heard at

In Flames - Rusted Nail

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch