Wolves At The Gate To Release New Album “VxV” In June


Wolves At The Gate‘s new album “VxV” (aka ‘five by five’) will hit stores on June 10th through Solid State Records. Will Putney (Vision of Disorder, For Today) oversaw the production and mixing duties for the album. Guitarist/vocalist Steve Cobucci commented of the effort:

VxV really came together in an unexpected way. Never had I felt so uncertain about about WATG songs going into the studio, yet never have I been so thankful for the finished product. It’s a strange feeling to know in your heart that the songs are good but so unsure of how they’d come to fruition. I really hope that people can see the thought and time put into each track. Beyond the music I hope that people can continually see the abundant love of God, His sure and rich mercies, and the infinite worth of Jesus Christ.”

- Advertisement -

Both the cover art and track listing for the release can be found below:

01 – “VxV
02 – “Wake Up
03 – “Dust To Dust
04 – “Return
05 – “Relief
06 – “The Bird And The Snake
07 – “Rest
08 – “East To West
09 – “Wild Heart
10 – “The Convicted
11 – “Majesty In Misery
12 – “The Father’s Bargain

Wolves At The Gate - VxV

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch