The Amity Affliction Set June Release For New Album, Debut “Pittsburgh” Music Video


The Amity Affliction have released a music video for their new song “Pittsburgh“, you can head below to check that out. June 10th has been slated as the release date for the bands new album “Let The Ocean Take Me” on Roadrunner Records. Pre-orders for that are available here. The track listing for the effort is set to run as such:

01 – “Pittsburgh
02 – “Lost & Fading
03 – “Don’t Lean On Me
04 – “The Weigh Down
05 – “Never Alone
06 – “Death’s Head
07 – “FML
08 – “My Father’s Son
09 – “Forest Fire
10 – “Give It All

- Advertisement -