Opeth Reveal New Album Title & Release Date


Opeth have chosen “Pale Communion” as the title to their new album which will see a June 17th release date. The track listing for the outing can be found below with pre-orders and the lead single “Cusp Of Eternity” to launch on May 06th.

The bands own Mikael Åkerfeldt produced the outing with Steven Wilson of Porcupine Tree, etc. fame handling the mix. Here’s how it will run:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Eternal Rains Will Come
02 – “Cusp Of Eternity
03 – “Moon Above, Sun Below
04 – “Elysian Woes
05 – “Goblin
06 – “River
07 – “Voice Of Treason
08 – “Faith In Others

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch