Corrosion Of Conformity To Release New Album “IX” In June


June 24th will see the release of Corrosion Of Conformity‘s new album “IX” on Candlelight Records. The band shared the production duties with John Custer on the effort, with the lead single “On Your Way” set for a May 13th digital release. Guitarist/vocalist Woody Weatherman said of “IX“: “This album is another step forward for us. It seems like we keep heading more and more toward our rawer live sound with the studio recordings.” Pre-orders will be launched shortly.

IX” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Brand New Sleep
02 – “Elphyn
03 – “Denmark Vesey
04 – “The Nectar
05 – “Interlude
06 – “On Your Way
07 – “Trucker
08 – “The Hanged Man
09 – “Tarquinius Superbus
10 – “Who You Need To Blame
11 – “The Nectar Revised

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch