Powerman 5000 To Release New Album “Builders Of The Future” In May


Powerman 5000 will release their new album “Builders Of The Future” on May 27th. Below you can check out the track listing and cover art for the outing:

01 – “Invade, Destroy, Repeat
02 – “We Want It All
03 – “How To Be A Human
04 – “You’re Going To Love It, If You Like It Or Not
05 – “Builders Of The Future
06 – “I Want To Kill You
07 – “Modern World
08 – “Live It Up Before You’re Dead
09 – “I Can’t Fucking Hear You
10 – “Evil World

Pre-orders are available now through iTunes. Dates for the groups spring tour have been posted here.

Powerman 5000 - Builders Of The Future