Marty Friedman Sets “Inferno” Track Listing, Children Of Bodom, Revocation, Shining, Etc. Members Guest


Ex-Megadeth guitarist Marty Friedman‘s new solo album “Inferno” will receive a North American release on May 27th via Prosthetic Records. The outing finds Friedman paried with a number of guests, including Children Of Bodom vocalist/guitarist Alexi Laiho, Revocation vocalist/guitarist David Davidson, Skyharbor‘s Keshav Dhar, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Danko Jones and more. Here’s how it is set to run:

01 – “Inferno
02 – “Resin
03 – “Wicked Panacea” (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela)
04 – “Steroidhead” (feat. Keshav Dhar of Skyharbor)
05 – “I Can’t Relax” (feat. Danko Jones)
06 – “Meat Hook” (feat. Jørgen Munkeby of Shining)
07 – “Hyper Doom
08 – “Sociopaths” (feat. David Davidson of Revocation)
09 – “Lycanthrope” (feat. Alexi Laiho of Children Of Bodom & Danko Jones)
10 – “Undertow
11 – “Horrors” (co-written by Jason Becker)
12 – “Inferno” -reprise-

Friedman is planning to tour North America in support of the outing later this year.