I Declare War Premiere “Quiet”, Confirm Details For New Album “We Are Violent People By Nature”


I Declare War have premiered the studio version of their new track “Quiet” online. It will appear on their new album, which is indeed titled “We Are Violent People By Nature“. That outing will release a bit later than previously rumored though, having been slated for an April 15th release date on Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie.

Pre-orders for it are available now at this location. While you’re there you could also pick up the bands “Show Me Your Cunt!” shirt, just saying.

- Advertisement -

We Are Violent People By Nature“:

01 – “Quiet
02 – “Tomb Sleep
03 – “Blurred Vision
04 – “Black Heart
05 – “Noose
06 – “Shadow Man
07 – “A Dark Hole To Crawl Into
08 – “The Band Man
09 – “Eternal I Sleep
10 – “We Are Violent People By Nature

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch