Devil You Know (Ex-Killswitch Engage) Unveil Details For Debut Album


The curtains have been pulled back on Devil You Know—the project fronted by ex-Killswitch Engage vocalist Howard Jones. The band have an April 29th release date through Nuclear Blast Entertainemt scheduled for their debut album, “The Beauty Of Destruction“.

It was produced by Logan Mader (Five Finger Death Punch, Gojira) and mixed by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Kataklysm). With their live debut to take place this weekend the group have also confirmed their live lineup:

Vocals – Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage, etc.)
Guitars – Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish)
Guitars – Roy Lev-Ari
Bass – Ryan Wombacher (Bleeding Through)
Drums – John Sankey (Devolved, etc.)

Artist Travis Smith illustrated the cover art for the bands debut, which you can check out below along with the track listing. A music video for the single “Seven Years Alone” was recently filmed while the band have been confirmed alongisde Black Label Society and Down for this years ‘Golden Gods Tour.’

01 – “A New Beginning
02 – “My Own
03 – “Embracing The Torture
04 – “For The Dead And Broken
05 – “Seven Years Alone
06 – “It’s Over
07 – “A Mind Insane
08 – “Crawl From The Dark
09 – “The Killer
10 – “I Am The Nothing
11 – “Shut It Down
12 – “As Bright As The Darkness

Devil You Know - The Beauty Of Destruction

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch