Metallica, Anthrax, Judas Priest, Stone Sour & More Pay Tribute To Dio On “This Is Your Life”


Members of Metallica, Anthrax, Judas Priest, Motörhead, Stone Sour and many more will unite for a tribute to the late Ronnie James Dio. The set carries the title of “This Is Your Life” and will be released April 01st on Rhino Records. The track listing for it includes:

01 – “Neon Knights” (Anthrax)
02 – “The Last In Line” (Tenacious D)
03 – “The Mob Rules” (Adrenaline Mob)
04 – “Rainbow In The Dark” (Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher)
05 – “Straight Through The Heart” (Halestorm)
06 – “Starstruck” (Motörhead with Biff Byford)
07 – “The Temple Of The King” (Scorpions)
08 – “Egypt (The Chains Are On)” (Doro)
09 – “Holy Diver” (Killswitch Engage)
10 – “Catch The Rainbow” (Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren)
11 – “I” (Oni Logan, Jimmy Bain, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy)
12 – “Man On The Silver Mountain” (Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren)
13 – “Ronnie Rising Medley” (feat. “A Light In The Black“, “Tarot Woman“, “Stargazer“, “Kill The King“) (Metallica)
14 – “This Is Your Life” (Dio)

- Advertisement -

For the official press release and impressive cover art work, head below: